Participation Rules for Offerers

The Participation Rules for Offerers are contained in detail in Chapter 3 ‘Requirements for Participation in the Tendering Process’ of the General Terms and Conditions.

By completing the form Expression of Interest in Annex 1 of the General Terms and Conditions, the offerer expresses an interest in participating in the tender, provides the relevant data for the clearing and settlement, and declares that it acknowledges and accepts the legal, contractual and organisation provisions on the execution of auctions.


Another form, Membership in an Austrian Balance Group, is contained in Annex 3 of the General Terms and Conditions. With this form, the offerer gives the information needed for the organisation of the clearing and delivery of energy to compensate grid losses should the offerer be awarded the bid.


Apart from the General Terms and Conditions, the EFET Standard Contract, Version 2.1(a)/September 21, 2007 with the related Election Sheet to the EFET General Agreement constitutes the contractual basis between offerers and APG.


"Letter of Comfort" may be provided to increase the available trading limit after the evaluation.


Please send the documents required for the application to take part in the tender for the procurement by APG of electricity to cover grid losses to:


Austrian Power Grid AG
UMM/Electricity Procurement
Subject: Grid Losses
Wagramer Straße 19, IZD-Tower
1220 Vienna
AUSTRIA

Access to APG’s Tender Tracking System (TTS)

In order to be able to participate in APG's call for tenders, access to APG's Tender Tracking System (TTS) is necessary. For this, the company must first obtain authorisation to participate in an APG tender bidding and be registered in the TTS by means of a reference data sheet.  In order to apply for personal access to the TTS, the employee reference data sheet, filled out and signed, must be forwarded to APG.

After successful registration, APG will relay to you all data and technical resources necessary for access to the TTS. Further information on the TTS and its use can be found in the TTS user's manual.

apg03

Teilnahmebedingungen für Anbieter von Verlustenergie

Die Teilnahmebedingungen für Anbieter sind im Detail im Kapitel 3 ("Requirements for participation in Tendering Process") der General Terms and Conditions festgelegt.

Mit dem Formular Expression of Interest im Annex 1 der General Terms and Conditions bekundet der Anbieter sein Interesse an der Teilnahme der Ausschreibungen, stellt für die Abwicklung relevante Daten zur Verfügung und erklärt, dass er die gesetzlichen, vertraglichen und organisatorischen Regelungen zur Durchführung der Auktionen anerkennt.

Ein weiteres Formular, Membership of an Austrian Balance Group, befindet sich im Annex 3 der General Terms and Conditions. Hierin stellt der Anbieter Daten zur Verfügung, die zur organisatorischen Abwicklung von Lieferungen von Verlustenergie im Falle eines Zuschlags benötigt werden.

Neben den General Terms and Conditions stellt ein EFET Standardvertag, Version 2.1(a)/September 21, 2007 (in englischer Sprache)  mit dem zugehörigem Election Sheet to the EFET General Agreement die vertragliche Basis zwischen Anbietern und der APG dar.

Eine "Patronatserklärung" kann abgegeben werden, um das nach der Unternehmensbewertung festgelegte Handelslimit zu erhöhen.
Sowohl die General Terms and Conditions als auch der EFET Standardvertrag müssen vom Teilnehmer nicht (zwingend) unterzeichnet werden, da die darin enthaltenen Bedingungen bereits mit Unterzeichnung des Formulars "Expression of Interest" (Annex 1) "akzeptiert" wurden.

Bewerbungsunterlagen zur Teilnahme an Ausschreibungen zur Verlustenergiebeschaffung durch die APG senden Sie bitte an:

Austrian Power Grid AG
UMM/Stromeinkauf
Verlustenergie
Wagramer Straße 19, IZD-Tower
1220 Wien
AUSTRIA

Zugang zum Ausschreibungssystem (TTS) der APG

Um an den Ausschreibungen der APG teilnehmen zu können, wird ein Zugang zum Ausschreibungssystem (TTS) der APG benötigt. Dazu muss zuerst das Unternehmen zu einer Ausschreibung der APG zugelassen und mittels Stammdatenblatt Unternehmen  im TTS registriert worden sein.  Um einen persönlichen Zugang zum TTS zu beantragen, muss das Stammdatenblatt Mitarbeiter ausgefüllt und unterzeichnet an APG übermittelt werden.
Nach erfolgreicher Registrierung, wird Ihnen APG alle notwendigen Daten und technischen Hilfsmittel für den Zugang zum TTS übermitteln. Weiter Informationen zum TTS und dessen Handhabung finden Sie im Benutzerhandbuch TTS.